Welcome to Levin Bowls
The  Club  of  the  Year  2014-15


Ken has posted the changes of dates for the Mixed Pairs, please refer to “Match Committee Matters” right handside of this page.

Congratulations on our newest Champion of Champions, John Adams and Martin Howse in the men’s Pairs and the Women fours, Bronwyn McMahon, Julie Stichbury, Liz Galloway and Diana McGill. 



Shoota Ballinger_1_Home